Corporate Members for Academic Year 2018/19

The Educational Studies Association of Ireland expresses its gratitude to the following Corporate Members for their support of the Association during academic year 2018/19. Corporate Members are listed in alphabetical order.

Association of Secondary Teachers
Ireland (ASTI)
DCU Institute of Education 
Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology
(GMIT Letterfrack)
Irish National Teachers’ Organisation (INTO)
Irish Primary Principals’ Network (IPPN)
Marino Institute of Education
Mary Immaculate College
National College of Ireland
National Council for Curriculum and Assessment (NCCA)
Professional Development Service for Teachers (PDST)
The Teaching Council
TCD School of Education
UCD School of Education
UL School of Education