Dr. Conor Galvin (University College Dublin)

Dr. Enda Donlon (Dublin City University)

Dr. John Walsh (Trinity College Dublin)

Dr. Eamon Costello (Dublin City University)

ESAI Executive Members
Dr. Celine Healy (Maynooth University)
Dr. Andrew Loxley (Trinity College Dublin)
Dr. Daniel Mulcahy (Central Connecticut State University)
Dr. Una O’Connor (Ulster University)
Prof. Teresa O’Doherty (Mary Immaculate College)
Ms. Sarah O’Grady
Ms. Elena Revyakina

General Editors IES
Prof. Paul Conway (University of Limerick)
Dr. Aisling Leavy (Mary Immaculate College)

Please see our membership page for further information and contact details.

List of Past Presidents of ESAI
1978-1980: Eustis O’hEideain
1980-1982: Donal Mulcahy
1982-1984: John Coolahan
1984-1986: Seamus O’Suilleabhain
1986-1988: John Marshall
1988-1990: John Wilson
1990-1992: Aine Hyland
1992-1994: Kieran Byrne
1994-1996: Padraig Hogan
1996-1998: Kevin Williams
1998-2000: Sheelagh Drudy
2000-2002: Elizabeth Oldham
2002-2004: Margaret Reynolds
2004-2006: Denis Bates
2006-2008: Anne Lodge
2008-2010: Paul Conway
2010-2012: Joe O’Hara
2012-2014: Rose Malone
2014-2016: Delma Byrne