ESAI Corporate Members 2023

The Educational Studies Association of Ireland expresses its gratitude to the following Corporate Members for their support of the Association during 2022/23.


St Angela's St. Angela’s College, Sligo.
ASTI (Association of Secondary Teachers Ireland)
ATU ATU Connemara (Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology)

Irish National Teachers’ Organisation (INTO)
MIE (Marino Institute of Education)
Mary Immaculate College (MIC)
NCAD (National College of Art and Design)


NCI (National College of Ireland)


NCCA (National Council for Curriculum and Assessment)
PDST (Professional Development Service for Teachers)
TCD (Trinity College Dublin)
TUI (Teachers’ Union of Ireland)


UL (University of Limerick)
NUIG (National University of Ireland Galway)
UCD (University College Dublin)
NAPD (National Association of Principals & Deputy Principals)
Maynooth University (NUIM)

LIT (Limerick Institute of Technology)
UCC (University College Cork)
UU (University of Ulster)
Teaching Council of Ireland
JCT Support Services
Institute of Education, DCU (Dublin City University)
National Institute for Digital Learning, DCU
South East Technological University, SETU